Here, firm property is sold to a leasing company and then immediately leased back from said firm. The arrangements mean full economic use of the property remains at your disposal for the future. Through this your business receives liquidity immediately after the sale, which can make sense in different situations, for example in entrepreneurial crises or in phases of strong growth.

As with leasing, this leads to a reduction of your balance sheets, which in turn leads to an improvement in your financial ratios. This improves your rating and shrinks your capital costs.

Substantial elements are the valuations (current value) of the item in question for leasing, the offered leasing duration and the leasing target rate. All of these values are can be influenced in certain conditions. We can help!

For more information please contact us on +43 1 804 91 92 or: 

Knowledge check

We can inform you about current opportunities and ways of procuring capital and you can discover the advantages that different financing instruments have to offer. Together, we can decide which of these is right for you.

This service is free – you only have to cover our travel expenses.

To the knowledge check »

info@avantconsult.at | Tel: +43 (0)1 8049192 | Fax: +43 (0)1 804919210 | Addendum | Disclaimer | Terms and Conditions | Sitemap | Deutsch English

Sale and Lease Back

Hierbei wird Firmenbesitz an eine Leasinggesellschaft verkauft. Den an die Leasinggesellschaft verkauften Besitz leasen Sie sofort zurück. Die Anlagen stehen Ihnen so weiterhin voll zur Verfügung. Ihr Unternehmen erhält nach dem Verkauf sofort Liquidität, was in verschiedenen Situationen sinnvoll sein kann, beispielsweise in unternehmerischen Krisensituationen, in Phasen starken Wachstums oder, um die Bilanzkennzahlen zu verbessern.

Wie beim Leasing kommt es auch hier zu einer Bilanzverkürzung, was zu einer Verbesserung der Finanzkennzahlen führt. Das verbessert Ihr Rating und senkt damit Ihre Kapitalkosten.

Wesentlich ist die Bewertung (Zeitwert) des in Frage kommenden Leasingobjektes, die angebotenen Leasingdauer und der Leasingzinssatz. All diese Werte sind in gewissem Rahmen beeinflussbar. Wir unterstützen Sie!

Für weitere Informationen wählen Sie bitte 01-804 91 92 oder:

Wissens-Scheck

Wir informieren Sie über die aktuellen Möglichkeiten Kapital zu beschaffen und Sie erfahren, welche Vorteile alternative Finanzierungsinstrumente bieten. Wir überlegen, inwieweit diese Instrumente in Ihrem Fall sinnvoll sind.

Zum Wissens-Scheck »


„...bei der Finanzierung unserer Gewerbeimmobilie konnten wir durch die Beratung von Herrn Brozyna 2,375 % Zinsen pro Jahr sparen...“  Radoslav Tosic,  Alemax KG

>> Kundenstimmen

info@avantconsult.at | Tel: +43 (0)1 8049192 | Fax: +43 (0)1 804919210 | Impressum | Disclaimer | AGB's | Sitemap | Deutsch English