If you have an innovative product or service at your disposal, you will, as a rule, only receive bank credit if you can provide the bank with sufficient collateral, as the bank is not usually in the position to evaluate your business plans properly. Banks like to minimise the risk of the creditor and only finance projects that have a limited risk of failure and/ or corresponding collateral.

Due to this kind of funding behaviour from the bank, it is obvious that not all projects can receive funding. To close this gap there is a multitude of alternative funding forms.

Depending on the current business phase, different finance forms or partners can be offered:

The interest rates to be paid are calculated according to the relationship between risk and (expected) return, rendering high-risk projects and business models possible.

Interest rates are, to a large extent, negotiable. We can show you the possible alternative forms of funding and make the market transparent for you. Due to our experience and contact with investors, the finding of the right financing partners can be targeted in advance and a comparison of the offers of different investors laid out. It is also possible to reduce the testing period.

A rejection of funding by the bank has no consequences at all for possible future funding through alternative funding forms.

We bring capital and business ambition together!

If you are interested, or have any questions, please contact us on +43 1 804 91 92 or: 

Knowledge check

We can inform you about current opportunities and ways of procuring capital and you can discover the advantages that different financing instruments have to offer. Together, we can decide which of these is right for you.

This service is free – you only have to cover our travel expenses.

To the knowledge check »

info@avantconsult.at | Tel: +43 (0)1 8049192 | Fax: +43 (0)1 804919210 | Addendum | Disclaimer | Terms and Conditions | Sitemap | Deutsch English

Innovative (alternative) Finanzierungformen

Wenn Sie heute über ein innovatives Produkt oder eine innovative Dienstleistung verfügen werden Sie meist schwer einen Bankkredit bekommen. Oft nur dann wenn Sie über ausreichende Banksicherheiten verfügen. Der Grund hierfür ist, dass die Bank nicht in der Lage ist Ihr unternehmerisches Vorhaben zu beurteilen. Banken möchten ihr Risiko minimieren und finanzieren nur Projekte mit geringem Ausfallsrisiko und entsprechender Besicherung.

Folglich können bei Weitem nicht alle sinnvollen Projekte finanziert werden. Diese Lücke schließen alternativer Finanzierungsformen.

Die Zinssätze der Finanzierung richten sich nach dem Verhältnis Risiko zu (erwartetem) Ertrag. Sind die Geschäftsaussichten gut, werden auch risikoreichere Projekte und Geschäftsmodelle möglich.

Dieser Zinssatz und die Rahmenbedingungen der Finanzierung sind verhandelbar. Wir zeigen Ihnen mögliche alternative Finanzierungsformen und machen den Markt für Sie transparent. Aufgrund unserer Erfahrung und Kontakten zu Kapitalgebern wird bereits im Vorfeld der richtige Kapitalgeber angesprochen. So ist es möglich, Prüfzeiten zu verkürzen, Sie kommen schneller zu Ihrem Geld!

Eine Ablehnung der Finanzierung seitens einer Bank hat keinerlei Konsequenzen für eine Finanzierung mittels alternativer Finanzierungsformen.

Wir bringen Kapital und unternehmerische Ambition zusammen!

Bei Fragen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter 01-804 91 92, oder:

Wissens-Scheck

Wir informieren Sie über die aktuellen Möglichkeiten Kapital zu beschaffen und Sie erfahren, welche Vorteile alternative Finanzierungsinstrumente bieten. Wir überlegen, inwieweit diese Instrumente in Ihrem Fall sinnvoll sind.

Zum Wissens-Scheck »


„...bei der Finanzierung unserer Gewerbeimmobilie konnten wir durch die Beratung von Herrn Brozyna 2,375 % Zinsen pro Jahr sparen...“  Radoslav Tosic,  Alemax KG

>> Kundenstimmen

info@avantconsult.at | Tel: +43 (0)1 8049192 | Fax: +43 (0)1 804919210 | Impressum | Disclaimer | AGB's | Sitemap | Deutsch English