Every calculation regarding foreign business holds a seriously unsafe factor: the ever-changing exchange rate!

What exchange rate have you factored into you offer? Are you still competitive after you’ve factored in a safety buffer (exchange rate dependent)? How does the fluctuating exchange rate affect your business? Does it not then make sense to ask how to protect yourself from the exchange rate?

Our aim is thus to lower your exchange rate risks and, if possible, increase your chances at the same time. Our service supports you in all forms of foreign capital risks, with payments and capital investment in a foreign currency.

Through an active interest and exchange management you can limit the risks and thus obtain planning safety.

You can reach us on +43 1 804 91 92 or: 

Knowledge check

We can inform you about current opportunities and ways of procuring capital and you can discover the advantages that different financing instruments have to offer. Together, we can decide which of these is right for you.

This service is free – you only have to cover our travel expenses.

To the knowledge check »

info@avantconsult.at | Tel: +43 (0)1 8049192 | Fax: +43 (0)1 804919210 | Addendum | Disclaimer | Terms and Conditions | Sitemap | Deutsch English

Management von Fremdwährungsrisken

Jede Kalkulation eines Geschäftes in einem anderen Währungsraum birgt einen gravierenden Unsicherheitsfaktor: schwankende Wechselkurse!

Mit welchem Wechselkurs kalkulieren Sie Ihr Angebot? Sind Sie nach Einrechnung eines Sicherheitspuffers (wechselkursbedingt) noch wettbewerbsfähig? Wie wirkt sich diese Schwankung auf Ihr Geschäftsergebnis aus? Ist es damit nicht sinnvoll sich der Frage zu stellen, wie Wechselkurse absicherbar sind?

Wir senken Ihre Wechselkursrisken und schaffen gleichzeitig die Möglichkeit von Kursveränderungen zu profitieren. Unser Service unterstützt Sie bei allen Formen der Fremdwährungsrisken: bei Fremdwährungskrediten, bei Zahlungsverkehr sowie Kapitalanlagen in fremder Währung.

Durch ein aktives Währungsmanagement begrenzen Sie die Risiken und stellen gleichzeitig die Planungssicherheit wieder her.

Sie erreichen uns unter 01-804 91 92 bzw.

Wissens-Scheck

Wir informieren Sie über die aktuellen Möglichkeiten Kapital zu beschaffen und Sie erfahren, welche Vorteile alternative Finanzierungsinstrumente bieten. Wir überlegen, inwieweit diese Instrumente in Ihrem Fall sinnvoll sind.

Zum Wissens-Scheck »


„...bei der Finanzierung unserer Gewerbeimmobilie konnten wir durch die Beratung von Herrn Brozyna 2,375 % Zinsen pro Jahr sparen...“  Radoslav Tosic,  Alemax KG

>> Kundenstimmen

info@avantconsult.at | Tel: +43 (0)1 8049192 | Fax: +43 (0)1 804919210 | Impressum | Disclaimer | AGB's | Sitemap | Deutsch English